Bellingham

Branch Location:

1835 Barkley Boulevard, Suite 105
Bellingham, WA 98226

Phone: 360-734-7000
Fax: 360-752-4460

Hours

About Our Office

agent image
Dave Morris, Title Manager
dave.morris@ctt.com
360-752-6530
agent image
Eric Cuello, Title Officer
eric.cuello@ctt.com
360-752-6528
agent image
Dave Morris Jr, Title Officer
Dave.MorrisJr@ctt.com
360-752-6525
agent image
Josh Kollmar, Title Officer
Josh.Kollmar@ctt.com
360-752-6537
agent image
Mark Logan, Title Officer
Mark.Logan@ctt.com
360-752-6509
agent image
Kauleen Shelton, Title Officer
Kauleen.Shelton@ctt.com
360-752-6534
agent image
Sue Hulsebus, Title Officer
sue.hulsebus@titlegroup.fntg.com
360-752-6526
agent image
Randy Marshall, Title Officer
randy.marshall@titlegroup.fntg.com
360-752-4476
agent image
Paul Hansen, Examiner
paul.hansen@ctt.com
360-752-6514
agent image
Kari Littlefield, Title
kari.littlefield@ctt.com
agent image
Jason York, Sales Manager
Jason.York@ctt.com
360-220-5522
agent image
Adoline Brown, County Manager
Adoline.Brown@ctt.com
360-734-7000
agent image
Kirstin Hunt, Account Executive
kirstin.hunt@ctt.com
360-303-2701
agent image
Kristin Phillips, Administrative Assistant
kristin.phillips@ctt.com
360-752-6538
agent image
Susan Rasmussen, Account Executive
susan.rasmussen@ctt.com
360-734-7000
agent image
Paul Hansen, Examiner
paul.hansen@ctt.com
360-752-6514
agent image
Susie Gale, Escrow Manager
Susie.Gale@ctt.com
360-752-6507
agent image
Francesca Kindle, Escrow Assistant
Francesca.Kindle@ctt.com
360-752-6515
agent image
Kelli Moquin, Escrow Officer
Kelli.Moquin@ctt.com
360-752-6506
agent image
Michele Boudreau, Escrow Assistant
michele.boudreau@ctt.com
360-752-6517
agent image
Leah Richardson, Escrow Officer
Leah.Richardson@ctt.com
360-752-6513
agent image
Celeste Bailey, Escrow Assistant
celeste.bailey@ctt.com
360-752-6524
agent image
Tami Hackney, Escrow Officer
Tami.Hackney@ctt.com
360-752-6504
agent image
Kelli Brown, Escrow Assistant
kelli.brown@ctt.com
360-752-6518
agent image
Marlin DuBois, Escrow Officer/LPO
Marlin.DuBois@ctt.com
360-752-6508
agent image
Mia Olsen, Escrow Assistant
Mia.Olsen@ctt.com
360-752-6502
agent image
Karyn Brandt, Escrow Officer/LPO
karyn.brandt@ctt.com
360-752-6527
agent image
Kim Hooper, Escrow Assistant
Kim.Hooper@ctt.com
360-752-6523
agent image
Heidi Elder, Escrow Officer
Heidi.Elder@ctt.com
360-752-6516
agent image
Shannon Holt, Escrow Assistant
shannon.holt@ctt.com
360-734-7000
agent image
Nancy Lam, Junior Closer
nancy.lam@ctt.com
360-752-6522