Bellingham

Location:

1616 Cornwall Ave Suite 115
Bellingham, WA 98225

p. 360-734-7000
f. 360-734-7025

Hours

Monday - Friday 8am to 5pm.

About Our Office

Our Bellingham office is the main branch for our Whatcom County operation. Our escrow team works hard to maintain quality as well as being accomodating to special circumstances. Our title officers have over 150 years experience in both commercial and residential transactions, along with the oldest and most complete plant in Whatcom County at thier disposal.

Media

agent image
Dave Morris, Title Manager
dave.morris@ctt.com
360-752-6530
agent image
Eric Cuello, Title Officer
eric.cuello@ctt.com
360-752-6528
agent image
Dave Morris Jr, Title Officer
Dave.MorrisJr@ctt.com
360-752-6525
agent image
Josh Kollmar, Title Officer
Josh.Kollmar@ctt.com
360-752-6537
agent image
Mark Logan, Title Officer
Mark.Logan@ctt.com
360-752-6509
agent image
Dean Prather, Title Officer
dean.prather@ctt.com
360-752-6531
agent image
Adoline Brown, County Manager
Adoline.Brown@ctt.com
360-734-7000
agent image
Jason York, Sales Manager
Jason.York@ctt.com
360-752-6510
agent image
Katy von Kühn, Account Executive
Katy.vonKuhn@ctt.com
360-752-6539
agent image
Missy Kenoyer, Account Executive
Missy.Kenoyer@ctt.com
360-752-6520
agent image
Susie Gale, Regional Escrow Manager
Susie.Gale@ctt.com
360-752-6507
agent image
Kelli Moquin, Escrow Officer
Kelli.Moquin@ctt.com
360-752-6506
agent image
Mia Olsen, Escrow Assistant
Mia.Olsen@ctt.com
360-752-6502
agent image
Leah Richardson, Escrow Officer
Leah.Richardson@ctt.com
360-752-6513
agent image
Tami Hackney, Escrow Officer
Tami.Hackney@ctt.com
360-752-6504
agent image
Marlin DuBois, Escrow Officer/LPO
Marlin.DuBois@ctt.com
360-752-6508
agent image
Heidi Elder, Escrow Officer
Heidi.Elder@ctt.com
360-752-6516
agent image
Francesca Kindle, Escrow Assistant
Francesca.Kindle@ctt.com
360-752-6515