Oak Harbor

Branch Location:

770 NE Midway Blvd
Oak Harbor, WA 98277

Phone: 360-675-0733
Fax: 360-675-5143

Hours

Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm.

About Our Office

For the convenience of our North County clients, we have an exceptional escrow team located in the City of Lynden.

agent image
Tina McLaughlin, Title Officer
Tina.McLaughlin@ctt.com
360-675-0733
agent image
Dave Morris, Title Manager
dave.morris@ctt.com
360-752-6530
agent image
Dave Morris Jr, Title Officer
Dave.MorrisJr@ctt.com
360-752-6525
agent image
Josh Kollmar, Title Officer
Josh.Kollmar@ctt.com
360-752-6537
agent image
Sue Patton, Escrow Officer
Sue.Patton@ctt.com
360-675-0733
agent image
Michelle Van Gorder, Escrow Assistant
michelle.vangorder@ctt.com
360-639-8257
agent image
Chance Terrill, Account Executive
Chance.Terrill@ctt.com
360-675-0733
agent image
Sandy Engen, Branch Manager
Sandy.Engen@ctt.com
360-675-0733
agent image
Heather Anderson, Title
heather.anderson@ctt.com
360-639-4243