Oak Harbor

Location:

770 NE Midway Blvd
Oak Harbor, WA 98277

p. (360) 675-0733
f. (360) 675-5143

Hours

Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

About Our Office

Serving Island County residents and real estate professionals, Chicago Title is a full service Title and Escrow company dedicated to providing exceptional service. We accomplish this by harmonizing our leading edge technology with time tested methods in order to meet the demands of our ever changing business environment.

Media

agent image
Tina McLaughlin, Title Officer
Tina.McLaughlin@ctt.com
360-675-0733
agent image
Dave Morris, Title Manager
dave.morris@ctt.com
360-752-6530
agent image
Dave Morris Jr, Title Officer
Dave.MorrisJr@ctt.com
360-752-6525
agent image
Josh Kollmar, Title Officer
Josh.Kollmar@ctt.com
360-752-6537
agent image
Sue Patton, Escrow Officer
Sue.Patton@ctt.com
(360) 675-0733
agent image
Ashley Perreault, Escrow Assistant
Ashley.Perreault@ctt.com
360-675-0733
agent image
Gary Morse, Customer Service Representative
Gary.Morse@ctt.com
(360) 675-0733
agent image
Chance Terrill, Account Executive
Chance.Terrill@ctt.com
(360) 675-0733
agent image
Sandy Engen, County Manager
Sandy.Engen@ctt.com
360-675-0733